Bild

Cheesed Mushroom Sandwich by Warung Santai

A couple weeks ago my colleague and me had dinner instead of near our office, we went to a small restaurant in Sanur,. For those, who has ever been hopping around from one restaurant to other in that area, then should know this restaurant, named Warung Santai.

As far as I can remember, I only eat twice in that restaurant. Even though it’s  located quite close to my flat, I didn’t go that often, because I just don’t like what they served and also quite pricey.

BUT, this time I have to admit that what I’ve ordered, was awesome to me. Well, more … surprise me.

On the menu it mentioned Cheese and Mushroom Sandwich. But, because the cheese was melted on the bread and mushroom, I called it cheesed mushroom sandwich.

img_20160830_22371820160830

2 Kommentare zu „Cheesed Mushroom Sandwich by Warung Santai

Kommentar verfassen

