It’s Just Fifty Shades of Grey

My colleague starts to ask what is FSoG.

Some are mocking.

Some are admiring.

Some are just smiling.

Just like me.

Don’t sweat it.

It’s just movie based on novel.

Like it? Read it and maybe watch the movie.

Don’t like it, leave it.

Don’t press your brain for something that not interest you.

At all.

A Few of Private Collection

*On one Saturday afternoon I was in Arnold Busck and my eyes saw a book with gray tie on the cover. The title was also interesting.

Take it or leave it?

That question was playing me for minutes.

I’ve decided to leave it, because my friends were calling to leave the book castle.

What a wow saw it again in Periplus Sanur.

Life. You’ll never know what might come in your way somewhere.*

Kommentar verfassen

