Leben

So Long, 2014! Welcome, 2015!

Well, I don’t have much to wish for next year.

I just wish, that I will be happy and proud of who I am. Grateful for everything I got already.

And not making the same mistakes as I did before.

A plan for the first day of 2015? To the beach for the first sunrise of 2015 and hopefully not rainy.

Not much, but it makes me smiling already to have this wish in my head. 😉

For additional wishes are to travel to Lombok Island and hike on Rinjani Volcano to fill the volcano list, which I’ve hiked, to Komodo and Rinca Islands, and diving in Raja Ampat.

I wish you all A GREAT NEW YEAR AHEAD!

Selamat Tahun Baru 2015 / Happy New Year 2015 / Frohes Neujahr 2015 / Godt Nytår 2015!

Kommentar verfassen

