Sinabung Awake

Sinabung In Our Memory July 2004.

Have you ever felt like you just know that something will happen?

I felt  it and it happens. Now I am scare to death to myself.

It is not Sinabung scares us in Indonesia, but the other super volcano near Sinabung, Toba volcano.

That morning I was standing on the edge of that volcano (the backside on the photo), watching my friends taking pictures down inside the crater, and thinking to myself, what if … this volcano … under my feet … erupt? And … it happens. I am speechless. It was not a wish. Just a random thought.

http://www.time.com/time/photogallery/0,29307,2014424,00.html

Awaken Volcano in North Sumatera
Awaken Volcano in North Sumatera
Kommentar verfassen

