When The Universe Conspires ….

„So, I love you, because the entire universe conspires to help me find you.”

The Alchemist – Paolo Coelho.

All I know is that line from Paolo is true. I said so, because it happened to me. Even though I am still struggling with my own feeling, do I really love you or the universe conspires to help you finding me.

Now, I am not 100% sure and fully understand of what might happen after what happened just a few days before New Year.

Do you still remember, I have asked you once last year? Do you still remember how we met each other after getting lost contact in early 2008? Well, I did not remember anymore, because for me, I am already being thankful just seeing your face, have funny chats about what happened since we lost contact and now … we don´t talk to each other anymore.

I don´t want to lose contact again with you, but it seems that I have hung my wishes too high in the sky.

So, it looks like that we are going to lose contact to each other once again. And if the entire universe conspires to help us finding each other again, then I do really hope, pray and wish that we don´t have to find each other ever again.

How I miss your laugh, your smile and your naughty face so much, H.

Liebe Grüße,

D

Kommentar verfassen

