The Bridge of Memories

The Bridge
Brede Vaerk Park og gartneri

Why I called it The Bridge of Memories, because I have many stories with this bridge.

Many days I walked through it. It was started at the end of last year´s summer until early spring.

Alone or with a friend.

Once.

It located near to my place and the view is good to take a walk.

Breathe free.

The things that I saw and the people I have met.

Every little thing meant something to me.

Took photos in this area.

Quite sad have to leave and not seeing this bridge anymore.

Forever.

Kommentar verfassen

search previous next tag category expand menu location phone mail time cart zoom edit close