I Don’t Know Everything

„Maybe they still don’t realized that they don’t know everything, but arrogantly cover their lack of self-awareness.“

 

I just give a comment into http://www.kristinschronicles.com/the-most-dangerous-words-in-the-english-vocabulary/#comment-69 

How many seconds, minutes, hours, days and years I read books, browsing, asking, finding informations … I still don’t know everything. Well, I used to say „I know that.“, when I was on the age 20 something. Often arguing. More talking, less hearing. Lack of understanding people around me.

But, I think … I’ve changed. Though I also realized that „Miss Know-Everything“ still left traces inside me. 🙂

Let’s take it easy and just be better than before.

Kommentar verfassen

