Man on The Water

Soothing, breaking one by one, Peaceful brushing on the shore In crescendo and then back down My soul is asking for much more Soothing Sea Sounds - Aufie Zophy

Man on The Water

Soothing, breaking one by one,
Peaceful brushing on the shore
In crescendo and then back down
My soul is asking for much more

Soothing Sea Sounds – Aufie Zophy

Ps: A month ago, when I was trying to stand between corals, I thought I was strong enough to stand on my feet. But, I was wrong. The waves made me have to kneel in the water and pushed me, again and again. Bleeding. Pain. Scratches. Wounds. It was hurt but not enough to make me cry and give up. I stood up and free dived. It was the only way to get closer with the sea. You don’t stand. You fused with the water. The sea.

Kommentar verfassen

